Giving Thanks Jumbo Tag

My first jumbo tag.  I wish the sentiment was a little bolder to see clearly… oh wells.  I love the shaky aspect of it and I am sure to use this tag this week as I get ready for Thanksgiving potlucks.

giving thanks jumbo tagEntering this tag in Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge: Thanks/Thanksgiving

One thought on “Giving Thanks Jumbo Tag

  1. I love the shaky aspect of it too! SO fun and festive. Thank you so much for playing along with us in the Thanks/Thanksgiving challenge over at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

