Corny corn thanks

I usually save my best project for last.  I didn’t get to use Lawn Fawn Happy Feast last year for the Thanksgiving holiday card, so I wanted to make sure I used it this year.  I drowned the corn in yellow and clear wink of stella glitter pen.  I love the mama elephant index card femme frame type to make my cards.  It makes it cute, sturdy and easy to whip up cards in minutes.  I didn’t actually mind fussy cutting the corn as I watched Criminal Minds on tv.

 ty.corn

Entering this card in Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge: Thanks/Thanksgiving

One thought on “Corny corn thanks

Leave a Reply

